Anne Barry 2010*

Anne Barry 2010*

Pat 1959 Old Military Central Point, OR 97502 541-944-4147 agbarry5@gmail.com

Cindy Bottasso 2019

Cindy Bottasso 2019

Michael Mills 4109 Southview Terrace Medford, OR 97504 541-531-8004 cbottasso@msn.com

Erin Brower 2020

Erin Brower 2020

Jon- 541-326-2480 248 Kensington Square Medford, OR 97504 541-778-1681 emmbrower@gmail.com

Edie Chezik 2014*

Edie Chezik 2014*

. 5391 Hillcrest Rd Medford, OR 541-890-2396 ninerfanz1@charter.net

Tiffany Dahl 2021

Tiffany Dahl 2021

Brandon 2964 Fairview Drive Medford, OR 97504 541-326-5120 dahltiffany@ymail.com

Lara David 2015*

Lara David 2015*

Chris PO Box 866 Jacksonville, OR 97530 541-778-9790 hoptomato@gmail.com

Stephanie DeBoer 2008*

Stephanie DeBoer 2008*

Bryan 85 Winburn Way Ashland, OR 97520 541-778-0338 stephanieldeboer@gmail.com

Marion Denard 2021

Marion Denard 2021

Patrick 80 Placer Hill Drive Jacksonville, OR 97530 503-310-4120 mariondenard@gmail.com

Patti Diehl 2015*

Patti Diehl 2015*

Doug 3938 Piedmont Medford, OR 97504 541-951-1296 patti_d@charter.net

Kate Empasis 2015*

Kate Empasis 2015*

Mark 2512 Greenridge Medford, OR 97504 541-778-4797 kateempasis@johnlscott.com

Cristie Fairbanks 2019

Cristie Fairbanks 2019

David 420 G Street Jacksonville, OR 97530 541-499-1364 thefairbanksfamily@yahoo.com

Carolyn Ferguson 1986*

Carolyn Ferguson 1986*

Birk 2233 Oakwood Drive Medford, OR 97504 541-779-6566 cfergus75@yahoo.com

Skye Flora 2019

Skye Flora 2019

Darrell 7318 Pineridge Drive Medford, OR 97504 541-301-6614 skyeflora01@gmail.com

Judy Gambee 2013*

Judy Gambee 2013*

Stephen 1811 East Main Medford 541-944-3994 judy@gambeefamily.com

Tiffany Graeber 2009*

Tiffany Graeber 2009*

Steve 2451 Lyman Drive Medford 541-941-0499 tiffanygraeberdvm@gmail.com

Dixie Hackstedde 2012*

Dixie Hackstedde 2012*

Dick 3924 Monte Vista Medford, OR 97504 541-944-3338 dixie97504@gmail.com

Mary Jo Hoftiezer 2014*

Mary Jo Hoftiezer 2014*

Jim 240 Island Pointe Medford 920-860-6922 mjhoftiezer@gmail.com

Ayano Istel 2018

Ayano Istel 2018

Chris 200 Medford Heights Medford, OR 97504 541-930-1726 ayano.istel@gmail.com

Anne Jantzi 2017

Anne Jantzi 2017

​Doug 2450 Meadowcreek Medford, OR 97504 541-261-8020 jantzianne@gmail.com

Helen Koenigsman 2017

Helen Koenigsman 2017

Scott 5613 Saddle Ridge Drive Medford, OR 97504 541-200-9601 platypus2122@gmail.com

Linda Maddux 2013*

Linda Maddux 2013*

Jim 3642 N. Roxy Dr Medford, OR 97504 541-326-7546 lmaddux123@gmail.com

Maggie Mayers 2021

Maggie Mayers 2021

Robb 4030 Fieldbrook Avenue Medford, OR 97504 541-941-7646 magsmayers@gmail.com

Rebekah McAnally 2016

Rebekah McAnally 2016

Jim 525 Clinton Ashland, OR 97520 541-499-9829 r@mcafam.com

Lauren McDermott 2020

Lauren McDermott 2020

Kevin 39 S Berkeley Way Medford OR 97504 541-261-5175 Laurenmcdermott418@icloud.com

Jennifer Nicols 2020

Jennifer Nicols 2020

Scott 980 Hill St. Jacksonville OR 97530 714-393-9780 the4nicols@gmail.com

Sue Nolan-Olson 2012*

Sue Nolan-Olson 2012*

. 6239 Laurelcrest Drive Medford, OR 97504 541-261-8903 suenolanolson@gmail.com

Crissie Olson 2021

Crissie Olson 2021

Shawn 3040 Signature Court Medford, OR 97504 541-499-2467 crissied@gmail.com

Diane Patten 2020

Diane Patten 2020

Matt 4400 Livingston Rd. Central Point, OR 97502 541-778-7147 dpatten@gmail.com

Elizabeth Peard 2020

Elizabeth Peard 2020

Garrett 2463 Gardenbrook Ct Medford, OR 97504 541-890-5298 Thepeards@yahoo.com

Zoey Pegan 2020

Zoey Pegan 2020

Delando 2411 Johns Peak Rd Central Point, OR 97502 925-640-3995 drpegan@sbcglobal.net

Karen Porschet Miller 2017*

Karen Porschet Miller 2017*

Rex 60 Vintage Circle Jacksonville, OR 97530 541-261-5646 Kporschet@yahoo.com

Cindy Prewitt 1992*

Cindy Prewitt 1992*

Craig 2692 Pioneer Road Medford, OR 97504 541-944-8293 cprewitt26@charter.net

Yvette Provosty 2018

Yvette Provosty 2018

Eric 3975 Fieldstone Medford, OR 97504 541-973-9552 yprovosty@yahoo.com

Christin Sherbourne 2013*

Christin Sherbourne 2013*

Scott 455 Shafer Lane Jacksonville, OR 97530 541-973-7678 christin.sherbourne@gmail.com

Cindy Smith 2015

Cindy Smith 2015

Wendel 2433 Menlo Court Medford, OR 97504 541-944-0535 wcmkksmith@gmail.com

Dana Smith 2016*

Dana Smith 2016*

Milo 1609 Goldstone Central Point, OR 97502 541-621-2922 beachview@charter.net

Nancy Suvoy 2017*

Nancy Suvoy 2017*

Ryan 189 Littrell Dr. Medford, OR 97504 541-531-1825 nancysuvoy@gmail.com

Megan Rea 2021

Megan Rea 2021

Stuart 3024 Signature Court Medford, OR 97504 mkrea@outlook.com (541) 625-3340

Carrie Robertson 2021

Carrie Robertson 2021

Scott 1000 E. Nevada Ashland, OR 97520 Carrie.robertson@ticortitle.com 541-246-4879

Cathy Theen 2010*

Cathy Theen 2010*

Jim 3625 Old Cherry Lane Medford, OR 97504 541-601-6678 ctheen@charter.net

Nancy Thiebes 2008*

Nancy Thiebes 2008*

John 1084 Castlewood Drive Medford, OR 97504 541-944-2892 njthiebes@charter.net

Vanessa Thompson 2021

Vanessa Thompson 2021

Joe 3552 Cherry Lane Medford, OR 97504 vanessaannthompson@gmail.com 530-864-6647

Paden Voget 2018*

Paden Voget 2018*

David 2447 Ross Central Point, OR 97502 541-840-6448 pvoget@hotmail.com

Christine Ward 2020

Christine Ward 2020

Jon 3843 Walker Creek Road Central Point, OR 97502 541-602-3727 christine.a.s.ward@gmail.com

Anusha Weerakoon 2016

Anusha Weerakoon 2016

. 2201 Siskiyou Blvd Medford, OR 97504 541-944-6429 anushaweerakoon@yahoo.com

Laura Weiland 2020

Laura Weiland 2020

Scott 3850 Fieldbrook Avenue Medford, OR 97504 541-968-6340 weilandlaurag@gmail.com

Marialice Wright 2019

Marialice Wright 2019

David 4036 Fieldbrook Avenue Medford, OR 97504 541-941-2053 marialicewright@gmail.com

Nohea Phillips 2022

Nohea Phillips 2022

Cameron 108 Monterey Drive Medford, OR 97504 808-741-8133 nohea.phillips@gmail.com

Kelly Soter 2022

Kelly Soter 2022

Nick 2281 Hillside Drive Central Point, OR 97502 541-227-1521 nksoter@gmail.com

Megan Purdy 2022

Megan Purdy 2022

Allen 2249 Dellwood Avenue Medford, OR 541-941-9407 meganpurdy5@yahoo.com

Marci Mortensen 2022

Marci Mortensen 2022

Nate 4338 Vineyard Terrace Medford, OR 97504 801-541-9313 marci.mortensen@gmail.com

Jennifer Sieg 2022

Jennifer Sieg 2022

. 3199 Cheltenham Way Medford ,OR 97504 541-324-0903 jennifersieginsurance@gmail.com

Holly Linerud 2022

Holly Linerud 2022

Eric 123 Sunnyview Drive Ashland, OR 97520 541-944-6202 hollylinerud@yahoo.com

Jessica Thorpe 2022

Jessica Thorpe 2022

Kevin 2150 Duncan Drive Medford, OR 97504 541-951-6700 jessica.n.thorpe@intel.com

Randee Leever 2022

Randee Leever 2022

Jeremy 3690 Dodson Road Medford, OR 97504 360-909-0881 randee@jacksonvilleinn.com

Esther Hehn 2022

Esther Hehn 2022

Sean 6 N Modoc Avenue Medford, OR 97504 541-951-4347 estherhehn@gmail.com

Staci Drewien 2022

Staci Drewien 2022

Matt 181 Black Oak Drive Medford, OR 97504 541-840-8659 stacid@me.com